Alla inlägg den 8 mars 2007

Av Julia - 8 mars 2007 11:55

Thank God I was born in a time when something new was about to startBeen shut down I've been kicked around now there's an a-bomb in my heartAnd i know that the times are rough but I won't play dead while I'm aliveSo hang on and we'll turn up the sound of all the anger in our hearts'Cause right now under this fevering moonI wanna take you for a rideTo the reasons you need be it hunger or greedIt's okTell me a joke and make me smilePlay me the part be the star for a whileAnd absolutely no decorum whatsoever, babyGimme a wink, Let me know you're aliveDo what you will, we're only here for a while So absolutely no decorum whatsoever, babyAbsolutely no decorum whatsoever, babyAnd I know that the times are rough but I won't play dead while I'm aliveFor I long for the shock and the awe Of speaking plainly from my mindBut I know there's a place downtown where they say there's a bug-free zoneSo let's go, let's head out tonight and let the words in our minds spill out'Cause right now under this fevering moonI wanna take you for a rideTo the reasons you need be it hunger or greedIt's all and a little bit more as we come alive again Tell me a joke and make me smilePlay me the part be the star for a whileAnd absolutely no decorum whatsoever, babyGimme a wink, Let me know you're aliveDo what you will, we're only here for a while Absolutely no decorum whatsoever, babyAbsolutely no decorum whatsoever, babyIt's only ripples in the sandIt's only ripples in the sandIt's only ripples in the sand

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2007
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards